top of page

LADY OF THE HOUSE

Homemaker in the making

This is my journey in becoming the Lady of the House. I have projects and parenting ideas. As well as just fun things. 

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Home: Instagram

LADY OF THE HOUSE

  • instagram
  • pinterest
Home: Contact
  • Writer's pictureStacey

Making Monsters


This past summer we took our kids on an airplane for the first time. I made sure our kids were entertained so to not bother others around them on the flight.

One of the activities I had bought was face stickers. They are a sticker pack to build a little character.


After the kids used them, there were extra stickers left over. I didn't want to waste them so I saved them all.

Well, Halloween is coming up and it is a great time to make monster pictures!



We pulled out the markers and got to work. We had a good variety of eye and mouth stickers left over. We were able to create some pretty fun monsters.



It was a rainy cold day when I pulled these out. It was a great activity for us to do together.



I have found that stickers are a great entertainment for my kids. They take such little effort too.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page