top of page

LADY OF THE HOUSE

Homemaker in the making

This is my journey in becoming the Lady of the House. I have projects and parenting ideas. As well as just fun things. 

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Home: Instagram

LADY OF THE HOUSE

  • instagram
  • pinterest
Home: Contact
  • Writer's pictureStacey

Halloween Wreaths

Updated: Oct 14, 2023

I love Halloween. I think Halloween has become my favorite holiday. I love the costumes and fall treats. I love the weather at this time of year. And I love the decorations.

I love all the Halloween things at all the stores. I want them all. But, I also love making my own decorations.


Lately, I have been making Halloween wreaths to sell. I'm just trying to spread the joy that I get from this holiday.



The materials I use for the wreaths are all from Dollar Tree. They carry a great supply of wreath items as well as wire wreaths and lots of ribbon. I just use a bunch of hot glue to stick it all together.


It has brought me so much joy to create these fun things to put on our doors.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page