top of page

LADY OF THE HOUSE

Homemaker in the making

This is my journey in becoming the Lady of the House. I have projects and parenting ideas. As well as just fun things. 

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Home: Instagram

LADY OF THE HOUSE

  • instagram
  • pinterest
Home: Contact
  • Writer's pictureStacey

Lady of the House

I haven't been married very long and I am young, I'm twenty five. As you see, I lack experience as a homemaker or as I like to say the Lady of the House. I married in 2016, had a baby in 2018 and bought a home in 2019. It's a lot of changes all at once. And I found that there is a lot to learn when it comes to being a wife, mother, and home owner. So here I am making a blog to show my journey in becoming the "perfect" homemaker (or at least have my kid fed and clean underwear for both me and my spouse). I hope you benefit from my posts or at least learn what not to do.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page